You can never go wrong with San Diego, California

Because I’m so used to living in a small city in Fresno. After moving to San Diego about almost 3 years ago, this beautiful city has grew on me a lot. There are still many places here to explore and photo shoot, but the only time I’m able to do is during my free time and when I actually have gas money. But I’ll eventually take the advantage to. Plus, I’m also considering about starting a vlog and take more picture, as my New Year’s resolution. What do you think? Suggestion? 

Leave a Reply

