Escape to LA

 

Traffic got us like
To be honest, we like going on trips. But the worst part about it is driving through heavy traffic. Can’t we agree to this?

 

OC stop to grab some pokibowl at Lovfish
After driving through one hell of a traffic. You gotta treat yourself and feel blessed that you survived without killing anyone, haha!

People ask me if I have a YouTube account, because they assume I vlog. I don’t if you’re curious, however, if you want to join and see what I do daily in life you can add me on snapchat at “viviananhnguyen”. Happy blogging! 

Leave a Reply

